District 6900

Welcome to District 6900

District 6900 includes the following counties:

Baker, Brooks, Butts, Calhoun, Carroll, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clayton, Cobb, Colquitt, Coweta, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dekalb, Dooly, Dougherty, Douglas, Early, Fayette, Fulton, Grady, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Paulding, Pike, Polk, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Troup, Upson, Webster, Worth

Michael B Parks

Michael B Parks

6900 District Chairman

Parents’ and Students’ Informational Sessions

Learn more about the Rotary Youth Exchange scholarship program by attending one of our Parents’ and Students’ Informational Sessions.  Participation in one of the sessions is mandatory before applying for the program.  Sessions will be held:

  • August 19 – 6:30 pm – Alpharetta
  • September 1 – 6:30 pm – Fayetteville
  • September 14 – 6:30 pm – Dunwoody
  • September 30 – 6:30 pm – Online via Zoom

Click on the Sign Up! button below:

Sign Up!