Contact Us

Students, if you have any questions about our program please contact the district chair by email in the area (district) where you live.



Fill out my online form.

Other Contact Forms:

What Rotary District?

RYE Districts Florida Counties included in District
6900 (Georgia) Baker, Brooks, Butts, Calhoun, Carroll, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clayton, Cobb, Colquitt, Coweta, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dekalb. Dooly, Dougherty, Douglas, Early, Fayette, Fulton, Grady, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Paulding, Pike, Polk, Quitman, Randolf, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Troup, Upson, Webster, Worth
6940 (Florida) Bay, Calhoun, Columbia, Dixie , Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington
6950 (Florida) Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas
6970 (Florida) Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Union, Volusia
6990 (Florida and Grand Bahama Island) Broward, Dade, Monroe (also includes Grand Bahama Island)